• MY CART    0

Chakra Tarot Reading Collection

$20.00 USD

- +


A collection of eight tarot readings, one in depth for each Chakra and then one general one for all Chakras combined.

From head to tailbone, there are seven Chakras, listed here:

Chakra Chart

-Crown Chakra Represents our ability to be connected spiritully. Located at the very top of the head. Emotional issues are inner and outer beauty, our connection to spirituality and pure bliss.

-Third Eye Chakra Represents our ability to focus on and see the big picture. Located on the forehead between the eyes, also called the "Brow Chakra". Emotional issues are intuition, imagination, wisdom and the ability to think and make decisions.

-Throat Chakra Represents our ability to communicate. Located in the throat. Emotional issues are communication, self-expression of feelings and the truth.

-Heart Chakra Represents our ability to love. Located in the center of the chest just above the heart. Emotional issues are love, joy and inner peace.

-Solar Plexus Chakra Represents our ability to be confident and in control of our lives. Located in the upper abdomen in the stomach area. Emotional issues are self-worth, self-confidence and self esteem.

-Sacral Chakra Represents our connection and ability to accept others and new experiences. Located in the lower abdomen about two inches below the navel and two inches in. Emotional issues are sense of abundance, well-being, pleasure and sexuality.

-Root Chakra Represents our foundation and feeling of being grounded. Located in the base of the spine in the tailbone area. Emotional issues are survival issues such s financial independence, money and food.

Once your Chakras are healed you will have less headaches, frustration, anxiety/depression, sensitivity to light and the environment, sinus problems and equilibrium problems. Reiki is a great way to heal your your Chakras, but reiki cannot do all the work, it is only a kick start, you must take action and put some of your own work into it to keep the change going. Once you find out what is blocking each Chakra with this reading, and how to keep it unblocked, then you can really keep the action going. 

For $90 you can get all 8 readings - you get $20 off the price of buying them all separately! 

This reading is jam-packed with information. (seriously, a lot of information!!!) Along with every tarot reading, I pull a Blessing Oracle card and an Animal Spirit Oracle card, I will also use a pendulum to answer questions if necessary; I will tell you if I do so - but if you have any yes/no/maybe questions you need answered, you can purchase a pendulum reading here, $1 per question!

When you purchase this tarot reading, I need a bit of information from you. Put the following information in your "note to seller". I need your full name, as much or as little information about yourself as you would like to give (such as date of birth, or anything else you would like to share, or even nothing at all) and the email address that you would like me to send the reading to.

Hope to speak to you soon!

Chakra spreads credit unknown.